Banff Trail Community AGM – Saturday Sept 19


We invite all residents to the BTCA AGM! Do you have ideas on how to improve our community? Do you have a strong vision on community development? Would you like to volunteer and get to know your community better? Come out and get involved!
Saturday Sept 19, 10 AM at the Banff Trail Community Centre
2115 20 Ave NW
Update – Sept 19, 2020
Thank you to all community members who participated in this morning’s AGM! It was great seeing everyone again and hearing your comments and ideas.
Our newly elected board of directors for the upcoming year:
President: Rolland Lequier
Vice President: Wanda Rose
Treasurer: Marlise Westeinde
Secretary: Jennifer Joss
Directors: America Astete, Llyal Grummett, Wayne Howse, Kerstin Plaxton, Ravenmoon Spicer, Ervin Tong, Todd Urness, John Rowland
Banff Trail Community would like to thank Andy Boothman, Tracy Thompson, and John Bannerman for their service and hard work over the past year(s). We are sad to see you step down from our board of directors. It’s thanks to people like you that make Banff Trail a great community to live in!