About Us

The Banff Trail Community Association is run by a board of volunteers that are elected by our membership annually, at our AGM.

To view our current bylaws, please see our Banff Trail Bylaws.

Board Meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month, from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm.

Executive

President

Rolland Lequier

president@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Vice President
Wanda Rose
vp@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Treasurer
Marlise Westeinde
treasurer@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Secretary
Jennifer Joss
secretary@banfftrailcommunity.ca

Directors

Howler Newsletter Editor
Ravenmoon Spicer
howlereditor@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Social Media 
Ervin Tong
btcacommunication@gmail.com
Planning & Development
Wayne Howse
development@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Llyal Grummett  
Todd Urness  
John Rowland  
Kerstin Plaxton  
America Astete  
 
Membership membership@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Soccer soccer@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Community Garden btcommunitygarden@gmail.com