About Us

The Banff Trail Community Association is run by a board of volunteers that are elected by our membership annually, at our AGM.

To view our current bylaws, please see our Banff Trail Bylaws.

Board Meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month, from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm.

 

Officers

President
Vacant
president@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Vice President
Vacant
vp@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Treasurer
Vacant
treasurer@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Secretary
Vacant
secretary@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Directors
Social Media 
Ervin Tong
btcacommunication@gmail.com
Planning & Development
Kathryn Davies
development@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Hall Manager
Abigail Harker
(403) 282-2234
hallmanager@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Directors at Large
Nathan Chandler Wanda Rose
Llyal Grummett Tracy Thomson
Teri Mullin John Bannerman
Todd Urness Jennifer Joss
Ravenmoon Spicer
Projects
Membership membership@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Soccer soccer@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Howler Newsletter Editor howlereditor@banfftrailcommunity.ca
Community Garden btcommunitygarden@gmail.com